The Perfect Suitor by Cole Baxter

Publication Day : 16th March 2022 by Inkubator Books

Page Count : 390 pages

Review Only

Add to Goodreads

Add to Amazon UK, Amazon US

Will he mend her broken heart? Or does he have a darker plan?

Three years after the tragic death of her wonderful husband, Charlene continues to mourn.

As she struggles to pick up the pieces of her shattered life, she meets Samuel. Handsome and educated, this charming man is the perfect suitor, and Charlene slowly lets her guard down and opens her heart to him.

But Samuel is not the man he appears to be. He has a dark compulsion. And an even darker secret.

When he begins acting strangely, Charlene suspects something is wrong. Her fears only grow when she notices she is being followed. Unsure whether she can really trust Samuel, Charlene takes matters into her own hands and starts to investigate.

What she finds is beyond her worst nightmares.

Will Charlene find the strength to confront the shocking truth before her life is shattered all over again?

The Perfect Suitor – the stunning psychological thriller perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Cathryn Grant, Daniel Hurst.


About Cole Baxter

Cole Baxter loves writing psychological suspense thrillers. It’s all about that last reveal that he loves shocking readers with.

He grew up in New York, where there crime was all around. He decided to turn that into something positive with his fiction.

His stories will have you reading through the night—they are very addictive!

The Perfect Suitor is his first psychological thriller with Inkubator Books.

You can connect with him on Facebook


Blog Tour Schedule



%d bloggers like this: