Wrap Up

And That’s A Wrap – The Reprobation Series by Catherine Fearns @metalmamawrites @northodoxpress #TheReprobationSeries #ZooloosBookTours

The tour for The Reprobation Series by Catherine Fearns has come to an end, but you can see the highlights here or the full tour by clicking on the link to see the page.

Publication Day: 29th October 2022 by Northodox Press

Strange things are happening in Liverpool…

When the city of two cathedrals is hit by a series of horrific crimes, cynical Detective Inspector Darren Swift is forced to put the rule book aside.

With the occult expertise of Sister Helen Hope and her unlikely sidekick, guitarist Mikko Kristensen, DI Swift goes on the trail of something darker than murder.

Science, religion and heavy metal combine in this award-winning crime thriller series that will have you questioning everything you believe.

Originally published by Darkstroke, the series is being re-released by Northodox Press as an ebook/Kindle boxset, in time for a fourth instalment, Lamb of God, which will be out in February 2023.

Buy It

Follow the tour here

Until the next adventure


Leave a Reply