The Evening’s Amethyst by Marni Graff on Tour 8th – 14th December 2021

The Evening’s Amethyst by Marni Graff

Publication Day: 21st September 2021 by Bridle Path Press

Page Count : 336 pages


Add to Goodreads

Add to Amazon UK, Amazon US

Who is Verity?

That becomes a central question for American Nora Tierney, who has moved to her new Oxford home with her fiancé, DI Declan Barnes, and her young son.

Declan’s new case at Exeter College coincides with a frantic call from Nora’s stepsister, Claire Scott: a fellow graduate student has died in a fall, and Claire begs Nora to help her prove her friend didn’t commit suicide.

The sisters conduct their own snooping, while Declan and his team juggle this death with a cold case that proves to be more surprising than Declan could ever imagine.

About M.K Graff

Marni Graff is the award-winning author of The Nora Tierney English Mysteries and The Trudy Genova Manhattan Mysteries. The Evening’s Amethyst is the fifth in the Nora Tierney series. Her short story “Quiche Alain” is in the Agatha-winning Malice Domestic Anthology, Murder Most Edible

You can connect with her on Twitter and Facebook

Book Tour Schedule