Read the wrap up of the tour here

Here For You by Nora Valters

Publication Day : 9th January 2022

Page Count : 300 pages

Reviews Only

Add to Goodreads

Add to Amazon UK, Amazon US

A fresh start… or a living hell?

Jess’s life is back on track again: the messy divorce, bitter inheritance feud, and terrifying home invasion are well and truly behind her.

After two years abroad, she is excited for a new beginning in a sleepy English seaside town where nobody knows her.

So when Jess is attacked in the street, she thinks it’s rotten luck – her troubles are firmly in the past, after all. But, as more creepy things start to happen, she becomes convinced she’s being targeted.

As the frightening events escalate, Jess is certain someone she thought she’d left behind has finally caught up with her – and they want revenge. But who? And just how far will they go to push her over the edge and into oblivion?

Here For You – the gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, K.L. Slater and Miranda Rijks.


About Nora Valters

Nora Valters grew up in the New Forest in the south of England and has lived in London, Manchester, Bournemouth, Oxford and Dubai.

She studied English Literature and Language at Oxford Brookes University before embarking on a career in marketing and copywriting.

Her debut psychological thriller, Her Biggest Fan, was published in October 2020. Her second novel, Now You Know, came out in June 2021. She’s currently writing her third, which will be out soon.

Nora loves to travel and has journeyed around the world. She enjoys exploring new places, painting, hiking, and is an avid reader. She’s also a bit obsessed with dogs…

Nora writes psychological thrillers. Here For You will be her second novel published with Inkubator Books.

You can connect with her on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and on her website


Book Tour Schedule




%d bloggers like this: